Our Team

Louisa Saratora
State Refugee Coordinator
lsaratora@cctenn.org
(615) 354-6287

Nathaniel Harrison
Assistant Director
nharrison@cctenn.org
(615) 760-4429

Nicole DeBaun-Phillips
Wilson-Fish TANF Coordination Specialist
ndphillips@cctenn.org
(615) 352-9478

Frances Anderson
State Refugee Health Coordinator
fanderson@cctenn.org
(615) 354-9469

Tajah Bohannon
Refugee Cash Assistance (RCA) Coordinator
tbohannon@cctenn.org
(615) 354-9461

John Wood
Refugee Benefits Eligibility Specialist
jwood@cctenn.org
(615) 352-9520

Alina Holmstrom
Tennessee Refugee Program VISTA Leader
aholmstrom@cctenn.org

Molly Sullivan
Tennessee Refugee Program Resource Development Coordinator
msullivan@cctenn.org

Debby Morrow
Financial Services and Contract Compliance Director
dmorrow@cctenn.org
(615) 760-4422