Our Team

Louisa Saratora
State Refugee Coordinator
lsaratora@cctenn.org
(615) 354-6287

Nicole DeBaun-Phillips
Administrative Assistant
ndphillips@cctenn.org
(615) 352-9478

Frances Anderson
State Refugee Health Coordinator
fanderson@cctenn.org
(615) 354-9469

Tajah Bohannon
Refugee Cash Assistance (RCA) Coordinator
tbohannon@cctenn.org
(615) 354-9461

Samantha Elmendorf
Communications and Grants Specialist 
selmendorf@cctenn.org
(615) 354-6305

Brad Schrade
English Tutor Program Coordinator VISTA
bschrade@cctenn.org

Nathaniel Harrison
Refugee Youth Mentoring Program Coordinator VISTA
nharrison@cctenn.org

Debby Morrow
Financial Services and Contract Compliance Director
dmorrow@cctenn.org
(615) 760-4422

Cathy Page
Senior Accountant
cpage@cctenn.org
(615) 760-1029