Our Team

Louisa Saratora
State Refugee Coordinator
lsaratora@cctenn.org
(615) 354-6287

Nathaniel Harrison
Assistant Director
nharrison@cctenn.org
(615) 760-4429

Caroline Gumpenberger
State Refugee Health Coordinator
cgumpenberger@cctenn.org

(615) 760-2782

Tajah Bohannon
Refugee Cash Assistance (RCA) Coordinator
tbohannon@cctenn.org
(615) 352-9461

Nicole DeBaun-Phillips
Wilson-Fish TANF Coordination Specialist
ndphillips@cctenn.org
(615) 354-9478

Antwanette Britton
Administrative Assistant
abritton@cctenn.org

Molly Sullivan
VISTA/Youth Mentoring Program Coordinator
msullivan@cctenn.org

Celestine Ndagije
Refugee Benefits Eligibility Specialist
cndagije@cctenn.org

Meg Marlowe
Refugee Benefits Eglibilty Specialist
mmarlowe@cctenn.org

Donna Vaughn
Refugee Benefits Eglibilty Specialist
dvaughn@cctenn.org

Ana Claudia Mazzini e Drigo
Refugee Career Pathways Program Coordinator
amazzini-e-drigo@cctenn.org




Debby Morrow
Financial Services and Contract Compliance Director
dmorrow@cctenn.org

(615) 760-4422